Welcome New Brothers!

Saturday, November 13, 2010, the Alpha Delta Phi Minnesota Chapter formally initiated 10 new members to the fraternity. The brothers were happy to welcome Alex Bantle, Michael Becker, Robert Covey, Gary Filipp, Dave Fraser, Matt Herbert, Garret Jantsch, Kody Kolb, Bob Larson, and Allen Saakyan to the brotherhood. The new members and the actives were joined by many alumni to celebrate the initiation. The brothers are excited about sharing the Alpha Delta Phi journey with these new members.