The Minnesota chapter of the Alpha Delta Phi would like to welcome in a new class of brothers to its sacred bonds. This being one of our largest pledge classes since our recolonization, we are extremely excited to welcome these new members into our brotherhood and are sure to expect great things from all of them. From left to right: Brian Nelson, MN ’12; Collin Jones, MN ’12; Kyle Willems, MN ’10; Tom Ruwart, MN ’12; Steve Deyo, MN ’12; J.T. Felton, MN ’12; Zach Larson, MN ’12; Tyler Schmidt, MN ’12; and Kyle Mcdermand, MN ’12.<br />
<br />
Not pictured: John Linneman ’12